If


If I do or speak something’s annoying, that means you have done wrong!

If you’re lovely, then I’ll do the same thing..

You dont understand me that much, huh?
You’re not that sensitive.. Huft

Leave a comment

Mulyaheart's Stories

Catatan untuk Dikenang

SelongJobs.com

Kumpulan lowongan kerja, beasiswa, Bank, CPNS dan karir 2015 serta berita terbaru

Wadiyo'sBlog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Life Its Journey

Jogja istimewa, bukan hanya daerahnya, tapi juga orang-orangnya

The Hermes Story

The Words We Write

fallyfellyfully's Blog

Feel Free to Read My Blog

5eruntul nyampah

sekedar sampah-sampah yang berserakan

catatanpapantulis

Just another WordPress.com site

tenchan's page

a piece of my life

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.